Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Whats your Occupation??

Yeah, another one of these threads.

Anyways. I drill holes into the ground, take soil samples, core samples and install monitoring wells and piezometers for environmental and geotechnical investigations.
    Ryan The middle child is always ignored
    BP powered 97LX Touring Edition
    Vibrant strut tower brace, KVR front brake pads, Tungsram Megalicht H4 headlight bulbs, Phillips Halogen H3 foglight bulbs.... 91 GT rims w/ 195 60 14 Yokohomo Mirada GTX sport

I am an office manager at an Exhaust/ Transmission shop. I am about to move to a new business w/ the exhaust guy doing strictly Exhaust work, and maybe a few minor things on the side.

My Hubby on the other hand is one of the few, the proud, THE MARINES
    Yes, I am a female. So please don't call me man.

Comment

I work in the physical therapy department at Medical University of South Carolina as PT Tech. I love the job, killer boss, great coworkers, and of course, LOTS of women every where whether students or employees!
      2001 ES (Featured at SoundDomain)

Pioneer/SoundStream/JBL/Coustic/Elemental Designs/Focal/
      KnuKonceptz/Lightning Audio/SoundQuest/Tiff/
      Gel America/Dynamo Deep Cycle Battery/
      Groundkit

Comment

i hold a 12 guage shotgun all day oh yeah, and inspect commercial vehicles that come onto the naval weapons station in charleston

Comment

My position is currently as the Butcher at Emeril's Tchoup Chop restaurant. I handle and butcher all the meats and fish that come into the place along all the daily deliveries. It is not the greatest job, but at least I am enjoying it, unlike my last job.

Comment

Head webdesigner, head animator, and regular 3d modeler...work for the University of Arkansas' CAST Center(Center for Advanced and Spatial Technologies) basically when the UofA or the city or other businesses need something done we do it.... funny I work at a college and I dont even go to that one