Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Post you job with pics

I am an AirCraft welder in the US Navy

Edit- I am also a painter, metalsmith, machinest, and a Composite tech. For anyone that knows about Navy rates I am a AM2.
    Last edited by irish; 09-24-2003, 09:12 PM.
    MODS:
    I/E/SS/

"It is the function of the Navy to carry the war to the enemy so that it will not be fought on U.S. soil."

Job Title: Head Graphic Designer, Head 3d animator

No me working but my work station's with my laptop on those 2 monitors and my other machine(company's) on the right hand side

Comment

Thats cool, I wish in a way I had a job like that, but then I would have to give up welding. I love to weld.
      MODS:
      I/E/SS/

"It is the function of the Navy to carry the war to the enemy so that it will not be fought on U.S. soil."

Comment

I dont have any pics of me at my job. I'm just a programmer so there's nothing special there, just my desk and a stack of spaghettios cans.

Here's my "desk" at my night job.

I have a video too if anyone is feeling inclined.. http://justin.phpcoders.org/sportsgarden.avi

Right click -> save as though.
        2002 Ford Focus ZX3
        1987 Mazda 323
        1993 Protege LX (coming soon)

Comment

Similar thread: http://www.wihandyman.com/forum/show...&threadid=1006

For pics of me "sort of" doing my job (C-17 pilot for the air force):
          Get the best of SEO, content writing, and content marketing services from industry experts. With our proven strategy and years experience target the right kind of keywords and audience.
          My MAM SS Kit Install Thread | Gauge Customization kit - LEDs, icons, more! Sample:

Replacement Stainless Steel Hex Screws for your AWR swaybar! now 19mm AND 21.5mm!

99 ES 1.8 | Highlight Silver Metallic | shaved mouldings | DaveB's Brushed Gauge Rings | Llumar Tint charcoal 35 side, 20 rear; smoked mirror 18 moonroof | clear corners