WTB: awd protege

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

WTB: awd protege

I know this is a rarity, but I'm really looking for one. If anyone sees one around could you let me know? Thanks.

omg teh b0rk

Comment

Ya I saw that, but after having worked on my EGT forever and then having two engines go *poof* on me I'm ready to start over and don't really want to work on another car just to get it running. Admittedly it would give me experience with the car, but I am a college student with little time/money/resources to be able to put much effort into getting a car running when I don't know what's wrong with it.

How are you liking your AWD Pro? OMG you're in Moscow!? I live in Pullman!!! Do you work at the Palouse Mall?

omg teh b0rk

Comment

I like it a lot. It drives really nicely and is great in snow. There was another one for sale on here too, for a bit more money, but I can't find it anymore. Just have to keep your eyes open, I ran across mine by accident.

Yes, I work at Kits Cameras, what about you?

Comment

I work for WSU at the EECS helpdesk. That's awesome, I had seen you on this board and had seen (drooled over) your pro when going to Harry Ritchie's the other day, I guess I just never bothered to look at your location. Good times. That sig pic isn't on the Moscow-Pullman highway is it? Are you living over there or just there for school?

omg teh b0rk

Comment

It's on Palouse River Drive. I came here for school originally but now I'm just here indefinitely, until I figure out better what I'm doing with myself.

Comment

Ah, that's sort of how I am with Pullman. I came here for school but got stupid and dropped out. I'm slowly working my way back in though, but we'll see how that goes. *keeps looking for awd pros*

omg teh b0rk

Comment