Announcement

Collapse

Merged Threads

All threads have been merged into regional general discussions.
If you need a thread moved to a specific state, Please PM a moderator
See more
See less

Nipro Rollcall

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Nipro Rollcall

Well haven't heard from the regulars in here for a while and I know there are alot of newbies out there so here is your chance to 'sign in' and maybe get this ball rolling on meets, track days, events, whatever we want to do. So let me start by welcoming you to the northern illinois local affiliate of club protege which we have dubbed TEAM NIPRO. Doesn't matter whether you are in the area or used to be in the area. It is all about us having a common interest in our cars. Hope to hear from you all......
    I will get the roll call started and tell you a little about me

NAME / LOCATION / CAR / LITTLE INFO

Patrick / DeKalb, IL / 2003 ES / I am a design engineer that injoys working on my car, playing guitar, and pleasing my lady....yeah
    Patrick
    SOLD--->'03 Sunlight Silver Metallic ES

Tim Dickinson / Bourbonnais (Might be moving to Northern Burbs) / 94 White MX-3 (Formerly 95 Red Pro Dx) / Biologist looking for work love playin with my car, hanging out with my friends and spending time with my gf ash
    In the Garage
    Black 93 MX-3 GS
    Bp powered
    GTR Drive Train

The ProjectMx build thread
    MyCardomain[/SIZE]

"Shut up, at least the bunnies are on fire!"

Comment

where on earth is everyone? comeone people wake up! oh i moved to wheaton so i'm closer to all you chi-town people now so lets get together !
      In the Garage
      Black 93 MX-3 GS
      Bp powered
      GTR Drive Train

MyCardomain[/SIZE]

Comment