looking for protege lx.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

looking for protege lx.

im new to the states, i came from hawaii and now live in vegas and im looking for a protege LX. manual prefered. thanks.

I have a '98 lx manual, email me for pics and more details if interested. codunc@mchsi.com

Comment

what year are you looking for?

look for the info on my car i put in this thread. it will be up for sale very soon if my bud's friend dont want it.

1993 Protege LX-Midnight's shadow SOLD
      1996 Honda CBR600-Wrecked. Damn Honda crippled me
      2002 mazda MPV-family truckster SOLD
      2010 VW routon

Originally posted by jay
      .....they totally underestimated the number of gearheads such as myself that have families but refuse to grow the hell up and stop playing with cars, or that otherwise see the utility of having 4 doors. Obviously I ain't alone, as there are a helluva lotta sti and evo here. Bueler? Beuler? Mazda? Mazda?

Comment

I have a 1994 Protege LX, Bp of course, 5speed, power everything, moonroof, 5% tint, 15 mazda alloys, brand new exedy twin plate clutch, msd distributor, msd coil, NGK plug wires, NGK Iridium Plugs, Aluminum underdrive pulleys, 2.5" exhaust, MTX 6" components, factory style rear spoiler w/ led brake light, titanium shifter control arms, brand new head light assembly, 99k miles, oil changed every 2500mi laso filter changed every 2500mi. Black. Send E-Mail to psr1948@sbcglobal.net. Or call 830-832-6795. Will arrange to meet you. This car is super kleen. No wrex.

Comment

Originally posted by tunerguy