This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

egt stuff

i have no pics right now but u pay for shipping and ill post a pic of what u ask for. there is too much to take pics of anyways.
    i have 2 egt's and they r going one way or another.
    engines r called for already. seats available. just ask and ill tell u.

my zip is 55434 so do ur own quates, no offense but im not good at judgeing wheight.

Originally posted by minnesotapj
    Cost of your fancy German built sports car $35k
    price of your fancy sun glasses to match your German built sports car $200 dollars
    Getting beat by a second hand 20 year old Japanese 4 door... Priceless!
    The only bummer about the world ending is that you can't turn to the person next to you and say "WOW! Did you see THAT?!!"
    *1. 85 accord hatch r.i.p. *2. 87 chevy s-10 r.i.p. *3. 91 dodge daytona r.i.p. *4. 91 labaron r.i.p. *5. 91 mazda 323..sold *6. 89 silverado sold *7. 94 mazda protege ...in the works...

Hay you live in MN, cool. I might have to come out and take a look.

94 Protege LX: HX-35, Megasquit, ect...
    98 Subaru Legacy GT-DD: 1 inch lift, and all the standard N/A stuff.

Comment

what year? If after 92, got any side skirts?
      DX BP swap/turbo build

Comment

Originally posted by 92dx
        I am with him being that you have 2 EGTs but i do not care what year or color This is the usps quote i had got from your zip to my house in Harrisburg Arkansas it was a guess on the diementions.
        Priority mail
        Last edited by mazdaboy1974; 06-05-2006, 02:35 PM.
        I Do not own a Mazda anymore!

Comment

Originally posted by mazdaboy1974
          I am with him being that you have 2 EGTs but i do not care what year or color This is the usps quote i had got from your zip to my house in Harrisburg Arkansas it was a guess on the diementions.
          Priority mail

???????? im confused?????????????