MSII Stuck!!!! Frustrating!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

MSII Stuck!!!! Frustrating!!!

I am working on my megasquirt V3 board I have searched the MSEFI forums and our own forums and I cant seem to find my answer. What do I do at step 65. I am trying to apply this to a 91 LX and I am getting different ideas from all over but none of them answer my question. I know I have an optical sensor so I have soldered the board to accomidate that. But I am totaly stuck at step 65. What the heck do I do. I am fairly new to engine tuning but I am learning a ton as I go and this one thing I just can't find. Please someone help..... this forum is the only place I trust for a factual answer, everywhere else the answer is mixed.
    sigpicGet Gnarly