X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Protege Supe ups!

Hey hey,

I'm new to the Protege Board... I just recently got my mom's Protege
    (2002 LX) and I would like to modify it.... When I say modify I mean totally... Im talking paint, seats, interior, engine... the works....

I was just wonderin what you guys had to say, I mean... Should I modify the Protege?? As of yet I havn't done anything... but I mean... is it worth it?

Will the engine blow on me? will it take kindly to mods? should I just get another car??

Any info would be greatly appreciated = )

hey

hey im new here too i just got my 03 pro in oct its been kinda slow modding mines because of the warrenty and all but in my opinoin its worth it so far i found a few body kits not many tocatch my eye til yesterday i found one at www.buddyclub2.com and i kinda like it so check it out. and havefun and good luck modding your pro
    03 SILVER DX: 30% IN FRONT AND 20% TINT IN BACK, 600W SONY XPLOD AMP, 2 10'' SUBS, 3 3/8'' TACH W/SHIFT LIGHT
    check it out at
    members.cardomain.com/phoenixzero

Comment

Originally posted by illeisist
      Hey hey,

I'm new to the Protege Board... I just recently got my mom's Protege
      (2002 LX) and I would like to modify it.... When I say modify I mean totally... Im talking paint, seats, interior, engine... the works....

I was just wonderin what you guys had to say, I mean... Should I modify the Protege?? As of yet I havn't done anything... but I mean... is it worth it?

Will the engine blow on me? will it take kindly to mods? should I just get another car??

Any info would be greatly appreciated = )
      You need to figure out what you want to do specifically to each part. That'll make it easier to answer your question...
      "Hey look at me, I'm stupid as hell and can't even breath properly, little alone read!" - Master Shake
      2001 Mazda Protege MP3, with Flyin' Protege Turbo Kit

www.triplezoom.com

Comment