Newbie chick here!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie chick here!

Hey! :o) This is my first post here. I am new to the Protege world and I am looking to buy one in the near future. *pretty excited* My boyfriend is planning on buying an FD soon, which is what made me interested in the Protege. I'm interested in doing some light tuning and maybe a body kit. Nothing too insane. :o) I look forward to learning from all of you and I am very interested in any and all ideas and/or suggestions that you can come up with. :o) I've searched the Web some, but I'm not too sure what it is that I need to look for so if you have any recommendations for me that would be really awesome! :o) Thanks! Have a great day!

~Catherine

P.S. If any of you have any cool pictures of any body kits that you wouldn't mind sharing, I would greatly appreciate it.

Welcome aboard. What year Protege are you looking at? Here are some pictures of my 2000 with the Erebuni kit.

Comment

Thank you I'm not really sure yet what year I would like to get. That's part of the reason why I am here, to get some ideas. I don't really know the differences between engines and the different years yet. I'm still learning! *wink* I'm looking at getting the best performance that I can. But then again, who wouldn't? :D That's a cool little kit that you have on yours. Looks really nice. I especially like the rims you have, what
      are they?

Comment

hi welcome to the board. i wanna wish you good luck with your new car. and dont forget to post pics when you do your mods. *cough* get an 2000 model*Cough* *Ahem* excuse me have a small cough. lol. well welcome and good luck. peace

Comment