blinkers lights

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

blinkers lights

Hello all. I'm new to the fourms. I own a 88 GTX and I have been searching high and low for new front amber blinker lenses or assemblies or however they come. These are the ones that are located next to the Headlights.

Can anyone please point me in the right direction?

I'll post a build thread when I get back from vacation on the 7th.

The only thing i have seen so far on the internet was a set of headlights that are crystal white with white blinkers, granted i'm new to all of this as well, they were on ebay.

-Trevor

Comment

Are they not the same as the regular 323 corner lights?
      1990 Protege 4WD
      GT-X BP26 swap [AT->MT]|Cup holder cut to fit|Synthetic gear oil|Synthetic brake fluid|Corksport SS brake/clutch lines|Mazdaspeed HV oil pump|GT-X front STB|Corksport type I rear STB|Matching full-size spare wheel|Homebrew Brass shifter bushing|Speed Source brass shifter cable bushings|EDM headlights/corners|FMIC|EDM cabin vents

1 3 5
      ├┼┤
      2 4 R

Seeking: Canadian 4WD seatbelts.

Comment

Originally posted by TwoPointFiveMx3 View Post
        Can anyone please point me in the right direction?
        The lights that you want also fit the Mazda B2000 pickup truck. There are a lot more of those on the road than the GTX. So, we luck out!
        Scott F. Williams
        Team Director
        Usually Sideways Rally Team
        www.usrallyteam.com

Comment

The blinkers turn orange color when the fluid is low. Top them off with fresh blinker fluid and you will be good to go.