Joe's 1988 323 GTX

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Joe's 1988 323 GTX

Hello, this will be my first post on any forum! I've been on this forum reading peoples build for about a week now and decided it's time to make my own.

Here is the Car the way I bought it. ( The photos were taken by the previous owner )

Click image for larger version

Name:	323gtx1.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	147.6 KB
ID:	1267437

Name:	323gtx2.jpg
Size:	153.1 KB
ID:	1267438

Name:	323gtx5(2).jpg
Size:	144.4 KB
ID:	1267439

Name:	323gtx6.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	154.9 KB
ID:	1267440

I will take more pictures tomorrow and hopefully post them too.

Also, I'm fairly new to the GTX's so I'm sure I'll be asking a lot of questions once I get the chance to work on it.

Quick question, Does anyone have the Owners Manual for the GTX ? Or know where I can get it online and print it out myself.

Comment

welcome!! there are a few manuals floating around the internet. i'll see if i have any. if i do i'll let ya know.
      ---Has ClubProtege helped you in someway? show your support by Contributing--- Click Here---

1992- project FE3..... 313 WHP @ 9.3psi

I pet my dash when I get into the car..."good car"
      he actually has a mazda tree, parts grow on it

Comment

Thank-you, I've looked online for one to download but so far no luck. And the 88 Manual is the Yellow 3 ringed book right?

Comment

PM me your email address
          ---Has ClubProtege helped you in someway? show your support by Contributing--- Click Here---

Comment

I started right away on my build. The first step is take everything out!

Name:	IMG_0795.jpg
Size:	276.0 KB
ID:	1229891

Name:	IMG_0796.jpg
Size:	350.3 KB
ID:	1229892

Name:	IMG_0797.jpg
Size:	344.2 KB
ID:	1229893

Name:	IMG_0798.jpg
Size:	347.3 KB
ID:	1229894

Name:	IMG_0799.jpg
Size:	274.5 KB
ID:	1229895

Does anyone know what this is used for?

Name:	IMG_0801.jpg
Size:	353.2 KB
ID:	1229896

The real inspector doing his job!

Name:	IMG_0807.jpg
Size:	225.9 KB