A24 Portfolio Input wanted

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A24 Portfolio Input wanted

Ok basically Im a graphic artist and have this little site of mine thats my portfolio and wanted your guys' input... right now the site is at http://asylum24.net and it just has my resume.

Ive had 11 other designs that actually had work on them and then I hated version 11 so tore it down and now im workin on v12. so I was thinkin of making my own "design firm" lookin picture for my header on the site which would then also be in flash so its all interactive and whatnot... so heres the pic and tell me what you think... too dark, wrong colors, anything!

I just started on this last night (11 or so and its 245 am now) so its not he best in teh world and there is still alot of work left... basically on the 3 lcd's its just gonna have my logo flickering on them and some ambient music in the bg and it'll be my header and will include the navigation somehwere.. lol havent decided where yet though lol... anywhere here ya go:

I like it. What did you use? Bryce? 3DSMAX? Anyways...I think the lcd's should display navigation. Or...have your logo flash on the lcd's and when you move the mouse pointer over them, the navigation links appear. Colors are good. Maybe make the room a corner style room so that you get the feeling of the room wrapping around you. Or you can make the room curved. Other than that..good job.

I used to use 3dsmax a lot a few years ago. Not anymore. I think I would like to get back to it again.
    So Far: Silvania Silverstar H7 bulbs, Mazdaspeed axle-back, AEM intake, Autoexe replica grill, 6%/17%/35% Tint, B&M short shifter, H&R springs, Alpine CDA9807, Laser-blue calipers, Autometer A/F and Voltmeter gauges, dual pillar pod, Jpec Intake cam, Mazdaspeed Exhaust cam

Comment