Check Engine Light!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Check Engine Light!

I dont kknow what happened but all of a sudden my check engine light started flashing and then its like my car is choking or hesitating. I m thinking its the fuel pump but that wouldnt make the check engine light come on, would it? It flashes like 3 times then stops then again, anybody have this problem? Is there a way to read codes?
    http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...e-eda6ab70c99a

Looking for local enthusiast's to help me out, with some Mazda mods, im new to the mazda scene and im not used to it, Im an ex-honda guy! lol My car needs some tunning and checkup.

the 3 flashes is the code
    I live my life a quarter pounder at a time. And for those 500 calories or more, I'm free. I need FRIES! Two of them. The big ones. Oh, and I need them tonight. You're lucky the double shot of BBQ sauce didn't blow the seam on your nugget box. There she is, 2 pounds of pure beef. My dad ate it in 9.0 seconds flat. Check it out, it's like this. If I lose, winner takes my happy meal. But if I win, I take the burger and the toy. To some people, that's more important.

._________________________
    |.....Overnight....................| ||
    |.....Japan Parts.................| |'|";,___.
    |_..._...____________======||_|_|...,]
    "(@)'(@)""'''''''''''''"'''"**|(@)(@)*****"(@)
    Oh and by the way that shot in your banner with Vin Diesel's car getting shot, thats a civic not an altezza.

Comment

Also I felt bad for just leaving you hanging sorta
      its code #3
      on DOHC no G signal, Cancels 2 group injection

Last edited by wheresthericego; 02-05-2008, 07:51 PM.