First timer seeking information and tips

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First timer seeking information and tips

Wats sup Mazda lovers this is my first time on the site, I have a 99 Mazda protege dx 5 speed Ijust got a good job at Verizon and I'm looking to do some mods to my car starting with rear suspension I would really appreciated if someone would give some tips
    Last edited by skywalkerva; 02-25-2012, 11:51 AM.

Idk y the angry face came up

Comment

Welcome to CP.

As a start, check out the 3rd Generation Mazda Protege / Familia (1999-2003) section of our Forum.

Happy Motoring!
      02 DX Millenium Red - The Penultimate Driving Machine
      MP3 Strut Tower Bar kit; Cusco Front Lower Arm Tie Bar
      MSP Springs, Struts, Stabilizer Bars, Trailing Links, #3 Engine Mount
      Kartboy Stabilizer Bar Bushings; Nyloil Shifter Bushings; Red Line MT-90 Gear Oil
      MP3 Shifter, Knob and Aluminum Pedal Set
      Suvlights HD Wiring Harness; Osram Night Breaker H4 Bulbs; Exide Edge AGM Battery
      Summer: 5Zigen FN01R-C 16 x 7" Wheels; Yoko S.drive 205/45-16s
      Winter: Enkei OR52 16 x 7" Wheels; Falken Ziex ZE-912 205/45-16s
      Modified OEM Air Intake; Racing Beat Exhaust System; Techna-Fit SS Clutch Line
      Denso SKJ16CR-L11 Extended Tip Spark Plugs; Magnecor Wires
      Power Slot Front Brake Rotors; Techna-Fit SS Brake Lines; Hawk HPS Pads
      Red Line Synthetic Engine Oil; C/S Aluminum Oil Cap
      Cyberdyne Digital Gauges: Tach; Ambient Air Temp; Voltmeter

Comment

OK thanks can I bounce some ideas off of u. For the car if possible

Comment

Sure, I'll be glad to help if I can. You'll also find many other knowledgeable members of our forum whom I'm sure could help you, as well.

Happy Motoring!
          Kartboy Stabilizer Bar Bushings; Nyloil Shifter Bushings; Red Line MT-90 Gear Oil
          Suvlights HD Wiring Harness; Osram Night Breaker H4 Bulbs; Exide Edge AGM Battery

Comment